Friends of Women's Circus

Women’s Circus is a proud member of Arts West, Theatre Network Australia, Multicultural Arts Victoria, The Arts Wellbeing Collective and the World Circus Federation.

Women’s Circus is a not for profit organisation and receives Organisation Investment Program funding from Creative Victoria and is supported by the City of Maribyrnong.

Thank you to our current project partners and funders:

Creative Victoria
City of Maribyrnong
Kindred Spirits Foundation
Gay and Lesbian Foundation of Australia (GALFA)
City of Darebin-Darebin Arts
Seddon Community Bendigo Bank
Monash University Student Theatre (MUST)
Showtech Australia
Firestation Print Studio
Victoria University

Special thanks to the rockstars who donated $500 or more this year:

Felicity Collins
Jodie Granger
Anne Miller
Andrew Murphy
Dawna Wright

Enormous thanks to our fantastic individual donors and supporters:

Penelope Bartlau, Felicity Collins, Marion Crooke, Maree Davidson, Eloise Dias, Karen Edelenbos, John-Henry Eversgerd, Michelle Fisher, S. Fong, Vig Geddes, Jodie Granger, Margaretta Jones, Anne Miller, Andrew Murphy, Hilary Newstead, Craig Phillips, Sally Sharman, Gayle Sharp, Melinda Smith, Jacqueline Storey, Reynah Tang, Colin Wise, Danielle Wood, Edwina Wren, Dawna Wright, Margaret Young.

Thanks to the donators on our 2017 #HeatItUp Pozible campaign:

Alex Miller, Devon, Samantha Gonzales, Helen Tuton, Franca Stadler, Penelope Bartlau, Catherine van Wilgenburg, Kat Mitchell, Nicole Louise, Rosa Martorana, Sheryl Bryce, Betty Musgrove, Cleo Cutcher, Ian Farrance, Ruth Drayson, Vivienne Halat, Rachel Morgan, Dawna Wright, Joseph Zizys, Sasha Earle, Amanda Yoho, Ruth Pearson, Sally Louise Grant, Lucy Arrowsmith, Anna Roganstein, John Humphreys, Lucas Wheat, Amy Holland, Dianne Reid, Marie Pepin, Mia Mollie.